Contact information for volunteer engagement

ALPHA
Tina Picard
tpicard@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0216
CARE
Sandy Wickline
swickline@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0291
CELEBRATE RECOVERY
Vicki Edwards
vedwards@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0279
EVENTS
Sharalynda Campbell
scampbell@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0210
FACILITIES
Julie Hardin
jhardin@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0235
EARLY CHILDHOOD
Kim Hagey
khagey@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0219
GLOBAL OUTREACH
Cara Taylor
ctaylor@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0238
KIDS
Karen Rodenbucher
krodenbucher@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0223
Pam Gatto
pgatto@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0272
LIFEGROUPS
Tina Picard
tpicard@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0216
LOCAL OUTREACH
Chandra Hallam
challam@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0286
PRODUCTION
Connor Caldwell
ccaldwell@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0270
STUDENTS
John Reich
jreich@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0275
WORSHIP
Becky Bentson
bbentson@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0278
WORSHIP ARTS
Jenna Arnold
jarnold@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0274
WELCOME
Sue Lott
slott@chapelhillpc.org
253-853-0239